Aug 21, 2023
See the status of every message you send
You can now see logs for all of the messages you send with the delivery status, content, number it was sent to, time it was sent, and more. This allows for easy debugging and monitoring in production. You access message insights/logs here or by selecting it in the sidebar.
Note: Message Logs are deleted after 30 days.